PRESS (selected list)

Vogue, February 2016. http://www.vogue.com Joya Studio

ArchDaily, February 2016. http://www.archdaily.com Joya Studio

Design Boom, January 2016. http://www.designboom.com  Lake House Berkshire

Design Milk, January 2016. http://design-milk.com Lake House Berkshire

ArchDaily, January 2016. http://www.archdaily.com/ Lake House Berkshire

American Architects, January 2016. http://www.american-architects.com Lake House Berkshire.

Dwell, November 2015. http://www.dwell.com Lake House Berkshire.

The Architectural Review, October 2015. http://www.architectural-review.com  Sugar Hill Development.

Mondo Arc, October 2015. http://www.mondoarc.com Fondation Louis Vuitton.

Curbed, July 2015. http://curbed.com Echoing Green.

Archdaily, July 2015. http://www.archdaily.com Echoing Green.

The High Line, May 2014. http://www.thehighline.org The High Line.

Architectural Digest, October 2014. http://www.architecturaldigest.com LJ Cross.

Vogue, September 2014.http://www.vogue.com LJ Cross.

Business Insider, April 2013. http://www.businesswire.com Vintry Fine Wines.

e-architect, January 2012. http://www.e-architect.co.uk Mantes la Jolie.

Dezeen, January 2012. http://www.dezeen.com Mantes la Jolie.

Phaidon, January 2012. http://www.phaidon.com Mantes la Jolie.